Operation Raven Claw: Success

I have been away for a very long time my brothers and sisters and for this I apologize.  Although this is totally not my fault I still give this most sincere apology.

Sometimes, when you are blessed with abilities and in possession of a particular skill set or set of skill sets, rare ones, when an old friend calls you must answer that call.

Just when I thought I was out, they pulled me back in.

The Story of my Life.

I do not regret my training, my past or my abilities but frankly this shit can get old.  My vigor for justice and the preservation of the Aiki-jujitsu/ Nin-jitsu ways is really all that keeps me moving forward, wading through the rivers of blood.

Anyway: My news.

OPERATION RAVEN CLAW was a total success.

I can’t really tell you any details, and that has nothing to do with you my Shinobi brothers and sisters.  I fully trust each and every one of you.  But if I was to give details, then the various agencies out there monitoring the intranet and in charge of all that electrical eaves dropping would surely find your IP addresses and send cleaner teams to kill you all and your families.

I simply am not willing to have that on my head.  Not now and not next month.

What I can tell you is that I was working with an elite group of American and British Special forces and intelligences contractors over the Pakistani border tracking down and then “eliminating” a known terrorist manager and fund-raiser I will simply refer to as “Stewart”.

Mission accomplished.  “Stewart” has been neutralized.

I am finally back in Japan, I can give no more information than that.  And I will continue my meditations, training and writing with new vigor.

I can only pray to the Goddess of the sixth portal that they will finally leave me in peace and harmony and I can travel the earth and show others how Nin-jitsu, Aiki-jujitsu and Parcour can change their lives.

Breath Deeply and deposit those deaths in a folder marked “completed”,

Gabriel X

This entry was posted in CIA, Pakistan, U.S. Military and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment